I don't know if you know this yet, but I have an Agent. An acting Agent. I'm an actress!
Well today, I had my very first audition. I auditioned for a commercial for SHAW. The commercial was about a girl who moved into a new home, and a new place, and she was on Face Book, but there was no internet.  She gets very frustrated and mad. Then the internet comes back on, and she is happy again.
So this is how it went down:
Basically I had to sit in front of a computer, and I had to get very, very frustrated because there was no internet. Then when a lady said BING, I had to become happy, and continue on with my Face Book. I was a bit nervous because I had 5 people watching me! But I was fine and I think I did pretty well ! I hope I get the part! 
Mrs. Middleton
12/3/2012 10:11:00 pm

This is such exciting news. I bet you can't wait to hear whether you have a call back. Can you imagine going to your first audience and getting called back? Wow! I bet you did great on the audition as I know how well you can act. I am keeping my fingers and toes crossed and am looking forward to hearing if you move on to the next step.

Reply
Courtney
12/4/2012 01:33:11 pm

Thank you,
It is December 4th, but I still haven't gotton a call back. I hope I will get one on the sixth, so keeping my fingers crossed!

Reply
Noob Tuber
12/4/2012 08:25:36 am

wow exciting ya it is hard to preform when lots of people are watching you. A question I had was have you had this agent for awhile or did you just get him or her while you did this commercial.

Reply
Courtney
12/4/2012 01:36:07 pm

Noob Tuber,
thank you fro commenting on my post. It was pretty nerve racking, but I hope I get the part.
I got my agent, (who actually is my uncle,) In November. (This year.)
He actually called my house, and told me that I had an audition. I got really happy!

Reply
Hannah banana
12/4/2012 01:54:28 pm

wow i did not know you were an actress that is verry cool...

Reply



Leave a Reply.