Picture
My dance life is like a whole new life and it is very complex. I love to dance. I live to dance. I dance on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and sometimes I go on the weekend. On Mondays I go from 4:15pm to 8:45pm! And that is for Lyrical, Ballet Technique, Jazz, and a class called Leaps and Turns. On Tuesday, I go from 4:30pm to 7:30pm for Hip Hop, Ballet Technique, and E.R.A which stands for Express, Reach, Aspire. On Wednesday, I go from 5:00pm to 6:00pm for an Acro Technique class. All in all I do 8 hours and 45 minuets worth of dance in a week! (If I calculated correctly.) I also have a Hip Hop solo which I go on some weekends for 1 hour to learn that. Dance requires alot of work. You have to practice every day, and when you go to dance, you have to wear certain types of clothes, and your hair has to be in a pony tail! We do Christmas shows, Year End shows, and lots of competitions! I get very exuasted after dance, but I learn something new everyday! If you want to learn about the makeup we wear to shows, then go and read my passions page!

Tak
11/13/2012 09:39:16 am

I liked learning about one of your passions and it seems like you are very, well, passionate about dance. I really liked reading your journal entry and how long it was. One question I had was where do you take dance lessons?

Reply
Courtney
11/14/2012 10:43:11 am

Thank you for reading my post. It means alot to me and how you like to learn more about me! I dance at All In One Dance Company.

Reply



Leave a Reply.